Advisory Council:  The Council would discuss important issues that could be included in the journal and on which seminars/ round table conferences can be organised. Its composition is as follows:-

Chairman– Shri Shekhar Dutt, former Defence Secretary, Dy NSA and Governor


  1. Ambassador Attri IFS (Retd)
  2. Shri Ajai Singh
  3. Shri Tajinder Singh Lashchar
  4. Shri Akhil Jain
  5. Shri Ashok Darbari
  6. Shri PV  Kumar
  7.  Air Vice Marshal (Retd) Kapil Kak
  8. Gp Capt (Retd) Rajesh Mohan

Selected experts would be appointed as Distinguished Fellows of the Centre from time to time on the recommendation of the advisory council.